© 2017 Copyright London Car Alarm Company

Tel: 0208 906 0478

Tech: 07973 815886

Gibbs Green,

Edgware,

Middx, HA8 9RS

CALL OR EMAIL US NOW AND START TO FEEL SAFE !!
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Kas Kass (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Feb 2018

Awesome service and a great price, highly recommended. Thank you very much!!

Melanie Tromba (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Feb 2018

Otto was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and was able to fix the immobiliser so quickly!
Very good communication in planning the meet up, and knew exactly how to resolve the issue! Thank you again!

Shahidul Hoque (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Feb 2018

Otto has installed over 10 systems for me and my friends now. He has a great wealth of knowledge and has been doing car security for over 20 years now. He will advise you on the best system for your car and get it fitted like it was there from the factory. Highly recommended installer!

Ojeezy En (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Feb 2018

If you want too notch security for your vehicle then Otto is your man, alot of knowledge and variety of systems that can be installed, Thank you for a great service was a pleasure!

 

Natasha Chetiyawardana (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Jan 2018

I cannot recommend Otto highly enough. He helped me get the right alarm and immobiliser for my classic car, was knowledgable, professional and super helpful. He’s also really honest and won’t sell you anything you don’t need. He even helped me on the phone six months later! Don’t bother going anywhere else, Otto is truly the best!

Matt Turner (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Jan 2018

I called Otto to ask about general electrical problems on an imported car. He came very quickly, was thorough and helpful, and fixed my problem to a high standard.

Abdi Osman (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Dec 2017

Car theft is a huge problem in UK and I wouldn't want anyone experiencing it, so if you want peace of mind look no further than Otto. He is a great guy to do a business with, knows his stuff very well, very experienced and does a great job, more importantly he has a great personality and is a very friendly guy. I highly recommend Otto to anyone for this type of business. Thank you Otto for the great service and the product...I don't have to worry about my car now!

Alex Wallace (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Nov 2017

Had a Cat 1 alarm and tracker fitted in a MK2 Golf GTI. Tidy, thorough work and Otto's knowledge and advice is impressive. Highly recommended.

shazaammm (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Oct 2017

'OTTO THE GREAT'.........
If you are trawling through endless car/van security companies on the internet like I did then look no further. I doubt if there are many or any in the country that know vehicle security inside out like Otto. Not only that but he is a lovely chap to boot, who puts the customers needs and expectations first, all within a price range that suits them and not himself.
I phoned Otto after many hours of research about security for my van and company reviews, and he spoke clearly with me on the phone about what I needed. My situation had been that my van was broken into the year before with over £3000 worth of tools stolen. Otto recommended several types of ways he could install extra security and gave me a clear costing of the job. He stated a time that afternoon that he could come to fit it and even turned up slightly early. The job was complete several hours later, no fuss, extremely tidy, and the alarm worked like a dream. The whole service was first class from start to finish and he even went out of his way to do something extra that I was concerned about at no added cost.
In an age where customer service is forgotten, Otto excels, and part of that is due to the fact that not only is he extremely proficient at his job but that he's a great guy. If I sound like a fan - that's cos I am.

Tammi Jahan (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google)  

Oct 2017

Cannot recommend Otto enough. He was very patient and extremely knowledgeable. Fitted my car with an alarm and added some extra things which he did not charge me for. Will always come back to him for future cars.

Ash Harsiani (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Sept 2017

5*. Superb Service From Otto. Professional Fitting & His Knowledge On Car Alarms Etc Excellent. Explained & Demostrated The System Fitted In Detail. Will Be Using London Car Alarm Co Again. Would Highly Recommend.

 

 

Radhika Shah (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Sept 2017

Otto was efficient and helpful. His knowledge and expertise was evident and he managed to accommodate my needs with regards to the Campervan fitting . And the aftercare service is fantastic . Thank you . Highly recommended

 

Noel Kennedy (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2017

Took a trip here after a recommendation and wasn't disappointed. Really friendly service and there wasn't a thing Otto, who sorted my car out, doesn't know about car security. He was quick and accurately working and gave me a good breakdown of things too before I left.

Jordan Mctiffin (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2017

Great work done by Otto. Installation was fast, every step was explained, amazing service! I would highly recommend London Car Alarm Co to anyone looking for more security for their vehicles.

Natasha Minto (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Mar 2017

I have to say that to begin with I was slightly hesitant about having a car alarm and sensors put into my car. Now I am so glad I did. Otto was honest and professional and explained very clearly what he was going to do and how to use the alarm correctly. Also he was very kind to go out of his way without charging for call out. Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Reza Noor (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

May 2017

London alarm car company must be regarded as the best in London. Otto knew exactly what was needed to be done on my car and he is always helpful on the phone for any questions. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends. RN

Mycallhill (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Jun 2017

Glad I went to lcac;Otto is a real nice guy who will fully explain everything;this company pays attention to detail;you do not get the feeling your car must be done quickly so he can get to the next booking;Otto demonstrated the alarm fully and left me very confident in the assurance that my car is now as safe as it can be;big thank you and please don't hesitate in engaging his services;I spoke to couple of other companies and just wasted my time;they just didn't understand the intracasies of my alarm system;rest assured Otto gets such excellent feedback because he knows his business

s r (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

May 2017

Fantastic service I called London Car Alarm Co and ask their advice on what security product should I fit on my new 2017 Ford Galaxy (my previous one was stolen), Otto recommended an Autowatch Ghost very very happy with his choice, would use and suggest this company 100% many thanks again Otto

Kem Cenan (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Mar 2017

Great service and Otto was very informative helping me make my choice on which product was best. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to keep their car safer the standard

 

Louis Ball (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

May 2017

Phoned up a couple of companies, who told me they couldn't fit a two way alarm in a canbus van.
I got in contact with LCAC who told me they could.
They came really quickly and fitted the alarm no problem.
Couldn't recommend them enough.

Matt Aucott (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Mar 2017

Very pleased with the speedy service. Otto sorted out the inevitable quirky Land Rover probs and did a tidy and well priced job. Thank you!

Jas Phull (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Sept 2016

What an incredibly knowledgeable & thoroughly helpful chap, Otto goes out of his way to help, even at a risk of losing business, clearly he is very passionate about his job!!...Various options are offered at differing price points to suit all budgets & requirements, Otto fully sets out the pros & cons, so one is able to make an informed decision – no pressure; really not like any other sales man, he comes across as extremely honest – I have already recommended London Car Alarm Company to many others!...Thanks pal for keep up the good work.

Lawrence Lacey (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

Prompt, honest and reliable. Was upfront with all costs and work completed to a hogh standard. No complaints.

Keith Cutler (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

What a great company! I had an immobilisation problem with my Land Rover TD5 after getting the ECU wet in a river. One call to London Car Alarm and they explained the wiring diagram to me and I was able to fix the problem easily! Great service - even from thousands of miles away!

Steven Cinotti (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

Excellent knowledge and customer service. On the off chance I called this company having used them before for my company fleet vehicles which all needed fleet management trackers. My wife's new Fiat 500 had a problem on the drivers door as it would not open, spoke to Otto who said pop it over he would have a look. Challenged it, fixed it. Great company got me out of trouble, happy I called the again many thanks top company.
Steven

Big Tony (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

Rapid efficient service, highly recommend, extremely neat was unable to see that an installing had been carried out. Very happy I found them

Andrea Gargani (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

Great service, highly recommend this company. Had my a BMW stolen so needed my new one protected found this company on Google the salesman had get technical and gave me exactly what I need..... Getting them back to do my wife's car

Samantha Feld (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

What a remarkable service I have just been provided by Otto. He was so helpful and knowledgeable and willing to go that extra mile by working late to try and solve my problem. I cannot thank him enough for his willingness to listen and prompt assistance. I would highly recommend him.

Gavin Clarke (Rated Us 5 Stars On Google) 

Aug 2016

Great job from London Car Alarm. My vehicle's alarm kept firing randomly. London Car Alarm was patent and persistent in tracking down and isolating the cause and then fixing it. Also, very responsive on the phone in the run up to coming over: backwards and forwards trying to establish what was wrong. Friendly service, and flexible in finding a time that worked to come over.